Tags

, , , , , ,

”Since the first time I saw you, I thought you were the most beautiful girl I’ve seen. Since then, I’ve been attracted to you. Not just to your outside appearance – I knew there had to be more. Your beauty is something that radiates from the inside out. I’d see you in a crowd with your innocent face and your shy manners and I’d smile. The way your face lit up when you’d see me, and how you’d always look a little nervous around me, made me smile and get a little nervous too. But I thought it couldn’t be true that I’d make you feel that way, I’m not worthy. I’m a growing man who doesn’t know what he wants… but I’m starting to get an idea. I think I want you.”

“I remember when we first met. I thought ‘This boy will never remember me’ and so I put you out of my mind for a while. I remember the next time I saw you and I realized how handsome you looked in a suit, and how friendly you were to everyone. I don’t know when they came alive or what triggered them, but the butterflies started to flutter and since then I could never control them. They reach to my mouth and make me tongue tied. They reach to my mind and I can’t think of anything to say. They flutter around my heart until it hurts from beating so rapidly. I’ve never crushed so hard that I’m beginning to wonder if it’s just a crush. I’m beginning to wonder if I like you. I think I know what I want. I think I want you.”